Management Team

Image of Tom Fedog

Tom Fedog

Co-founder & CEO

Previously SVP Business Development in TTS Group, CEO of Sense Technology and background from various mgmt. positions in Aker Maritime Hydraulics (today MH Wirth). Co-Founder of 2TD, Sense Intellifield and Sense EDM in addition to Stimline.

Image of Erik Zachariasen

Erik Zachariasen

Co-founder & CTO

Previously CTO of Sense Technology, Sense EDM and TTS Sense, with and background from various management positions in Aker Maritime Hydraulics (today MH Wirth). Co-founder of 2TD, Sense Intellifield and Sense Technology in addition to Stimline.

Image of Pål Larsen

Pål Larsen

COO & Vice President Operations

Pål joined Stimline since in 2013. Previously Vice President of Services & Fabrication in Cameron Sense, Vice President Services TTS Energy, After Sales Manager of Sense EDM, including responsibility for developing a global service and manufacturing organization for Drilling Equipment.

Image of Rune Skarbo

Rune Skarbo

Vice President Software Development

Rune joined Stimline in 2014. Previously VP Software Development, VP Business Development and VP Drilling Software in Kongsberg Oil & Gas (Kongsberg Gruppen), CTO in Sense Intellifield and Director of Engineering in Intel Corp. Holds an M.Sc. in Computer Science (University of Oregon).

Image of Ben Lovell

Ben Lovell

Vice President Business Development

Ben joined Stimline in 2016. Previously VP Sales & Marketing at FEI, Kongsberg Oil & Gas, Paradigm Geophysical and originally a geophysicist @ Schlumberger. Holds an M.Sc. In Geophysics (Leeds).

Image of Bryce Rawding

Bryce Rawding

Vice President Canadian Operations

Bryce joined Stimline as an international Field Technician in 2007 and became the Senior Project Manager in 2013 and was then promoted to VP Manufacturing in 2017. Prior to Stimline, Bryce worked for the Calgary Olympic Development Association responsible for equipment operations and maintenance.

Board of Directors

Image of Trym Skeie

Trym Skeie

Chairman of Stimline

Co-Founder and Partner of Skagerak Maturo, Chairman of TTS Group, investor and holder of various board positions in Skeie Group. Extensive experience from venture investments and building growth companies with special focus on digitalization and enabling technologies in the energy value chain. Holds a M.Sc. in Business (NHH) and an M.Sc. in Civil Engineering (NTH).

Image of Otto Frøseth

Otto Frøseth

Board Member of Stimline

Investment Director at Investinor. Board member in various Investinor portfolio companies and mgmt. experience from Siemens, including positions with responsibility for strategy, business development and eBusiness. Holds a B.Sc. in Computer Science (HiST) and studies in Economics (BI/NBS).

Image of Carel Hoyer

Carel Hoyer

Board Member of Stimline

Principal of Roscar Energy Limited and board member in Influit Production Solutions. Broad experience from the oil service industry, including management positions at Weatherford International, Precision Drilling and Schlumberger among others. Holds a B.Sc. in Engineering, Metallurgy & Welding (LeTourneau University).

Image of Thorleif Egeli

Thorleif Egeli

President of the Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce in Houston

Global experience from the oilfield service industry, including executive management positions at Schlumberger, Archer and Seawell. Holds and M.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering from Norwegian University of Science and Technology and an MBA from Rotterdam School of Management.

Image of Erik Zachariasen

Erik Zachariasen

Board Member of Stimline

Our vision

Stimline's vision is to transform well intervention and completion operations with innovative products and technology. By creating an integrated environment with collaborative planning, advanced control systems and automated conveyance, we will greatly increase efficiency and reliability and offer truly automated wireline and coiled-tubing operations.